Strichen School

Diary Dates


 

2019-2020 Term Time Dates   
    & Calendar information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-2020
Term 1

Monday 19th  August – Friday 11th October 2019

Inset: Monday 19th August 2019

Inset: Tuesday 20th August 2019

Inset: Friday 11th October 2019


Term 2

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th  December 2019

Inset: Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th November 2019


Term 3

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Local Holiday:  Friday 14th February 2020

Local Holiday:  Monday 17th February 2020

Inset Day:        Tuesday 18th February 2020

Inset Day:        Wednesday 19th February 2020


Term 4

Monday 20th April – Friday 3rd July 2020

Local Holiday:    Friday 1st  May

Local Holiday:    Monday 8th June

Local Holiday:    Tuesday 9th June

 

Please also find a link to the annual holiday calendar:

https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/schools/school-info/school-term-dates/#term19-20


Open Afternoons / Parent Interviews

OPEN AFTERNOONS:
MONDAY 7th  October 2019 (1.30-3.00)
MONDAY 25th  May 2020 (1.30 – 3.00)

PARENT INTERVIEWS:
TUES 8th & WED 9th OCTOBER, 2019
MON 1st  & TUES 2nd JUNE, 2020   `

School Reporting Calendar  2019/2020
Click on the link below to download our Reporting Calendar. Dates for class assemblies for parents are in this document.  

School Reporting Calendar 19 20 web